Searching.

CARTOON done for Myslexia magazine, the article was about finding your voice. Don’t do many cartoons, well, not as many as I used to.

I tend to jump around when it comes to style of work, I get bored easily, I’ll do illustrations a certain way for a while, then I have this burning need to move on to something new, I think I would go mad doing the same type of illustration for everything, some people like that, I like to try new things. Wonder if I’ll ever find my voice?

Leave a comment

Filed under illustration

Leave a Reply

