Henry Rollins.

rollins

SORRY for the delay in posting anything, it’s been an incredibly busy week, deadlines all over the place. Anyway,  was created using felt tip pens, I quite like the texture they give, you can see it was done by hand. Computer generated images never seam to have that, never mind how much I try. I’ve tried using Painter, but I just can not get it to do what I want, I should really try and practice with it more. I’ve seen some amazing work done in Painter, very like traditional painting, maybe I’ll get around to trying it again soon… maybe.

Leave a comment

Filed under illustration

Leave a Reply

