Swatch this space.

crazy2

COLOUR, a constant worry, and a constant challenge, I have only recently noticed that I have a set colour pallet. When I put a large body of my work together, there is a definite similarity in the colours, I think maybe that is my style. Rather than have a set way my drawing looks, I think I have a set way my colour looks, and that has become my style. I’ve just finished a job which consisted of around 20 illustrations for a book, flicking through them, they all have the same colours! All this time wondering If I had a style, and there it is under my nose, well, under the layers pallet.

Leave a comment

Filed under illustration

Leave a Reply

